+38(044)-206-21-41

Today, many companies prefer to become lira (LIR). RIPE gives out the last/8 for Lirov, but no more than/22 for each LIR. At the moment reissued payment in RIPE is…

Read more

The cost of IP-address on the market is not clear. It all depends on how the seller will agree with the buyer. Also the price of the IP-address directly depends on the method of payment (Bank commission, tax, etc.) and on the volume…

See Prices

Autonomous system (with Eng. As, autonomous system) is a unit on the Internet that represents a part of the IP addressing system for determining network routing. As has its own number-ASN, it is implemented by protocol…

Autonomous System (AS)

Buy IP Addresses

Since September 2012, RIPE does not provide IPV4 addresses to end users. To purchase a block of IP addresses you need to open LIR, or buy a block of iPv4 addresses from us.

Official broker RIPE

We have the official status of broker in RIPE NCC, which is confirmed by the contract.

Legal

Years of experience

We have many years of experience working with RIPE NCC in preparing and compiling the necessary documents.

Know Your Business

Complete anonymity

Your anonymity is guaranteed until you receive the funds from the buyer.

Safe

We work for you

Feel all the advantages of cooperation with the professionals of the company Evrolir.

Selling your IP and brokerage services

If you want to sell your network of IP addresses at a good price and safely make a deal, then we are ready to help you. We will quickly find the buyer for your resource, make all the checks, prepare the documents and the guarantor in the transaction.

We sell IP around the world

Speaking briefly about us, we are a team of specialists in the field of IT, network communication and telecommunication equipment, which successfully sells and sells IP-addresses. We have a status of LIR and we will help you to sell or buy an IP-address. Each sales transaction has a legal basis. We care about that.

+38(044)-206-21-41

Сегодня многие компании предпочитают становиться ЛИРам (LIR). RIPE раздает последнюю /8 для ЛИРов, но не более /22 для каждого LIR-а. На данный момент единоразовый платеж в RIPE составляет…

Читать далее

Стоимость IP-адреса на рынке не однозначна. Все зависит от того, как договорятся между собой продавец с покупателем. Также цена IP-адреса напрямую зависит от метода платежа (комиссия банка, налог и т.д.) и от объёма…

Смотреть цены

Автономная система (с англ. AS, autonomous system) — это единица в Интернете, которая представляет часть системы IP-адресации для определения маршрутизации сетей. AS имеет свой номер — ASN, он осуществляется по протоколу…

Автономная система (AS)

Купить IP-адреса

С сентября 2012 года RIPE не выдает IPv4-адреса конечным пользователям. Для покупки блока IP адресов Вам необходимо открыть LIR, или купить блок iPv4 адресов у нас.

Официальный брокер RIPE

Мы имеем официальный статус брокера в RIPE NCC, что подтверждается договором.

Законно

Многолетний опыт

У нас имеется многолетний опыт работы с RIPE NCC в подготовке и составлении необходимых документов.

Знаем свое дело

Полная анонимность

Ваша анонимность гарантируется до момента получения средств от покупателя.

Безопасно

Мы работаем для Вас

Ощутите все преимущества сотрудничества с профессионалами компании Евролир.

Продажа ваших IP и Брокерские услуги

Если вы хотите продать свою сеть IP-адресов по хорошей цене и безопасно провести сделку, то мы готовы вам помочь. Мы быстро найдем покупателя для вашего ресурса, сделаем все проверки, подготовим документы и выступим гарантом в сделке.

Мы продаем IP по всему миру

Если говорить коротко о нас, то мы – команда специалистов в сфере IT, сетевой связи и телекоммуникационного оборудования, которая успешно осуществляет покупку и продажу IP-адресов. У нас есть статус LIR и мы поможем Вам продать или купить IP-адрес. Каждая сделка купли-продажи имеет юридическое основание. Мы об этом заботимся.